/
/calendar.html

Clergy & Staff


 

/explore/the-rev-mary-vano-rector_26377.html

The Rev. Mary Vano
Position:  Rector
Work Phone: 501-821-1311
Email: mvano@stmargaretschurch.org


The Rev. Stephanie Fox  Position: Curate
Work Phone: 501-821-1311
Email: 
sfox@stmargaretschurch.org


The Rev. Cindy Fribourgh
Position: Deacon
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: cfribourgh@stmargaretschurch.org


Ann Berg
Position: Bookkeeper
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: aberg@stmargaretschurch.org


John Briggs
Position: Director of Music Ministries
work phone: (501) 821-1311
Email: jbriggs@stmargaretschurch.org


Katherine Strother
Position: Parish Administrator
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: admin@stmargaretschurch.org

Elizabeth Connery
Position: Minister to Newcomers and Families
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: econnery@stmargaretschurch.org


/explore/the-rev-mary-vano-rector_26377.html

Elizabeth Wheeler
Position: Assistant Director of Music
Work Phone: 501-821-1311

Richard McKay
Position: Youth Minister & Facilities Manager
Email:  youth@stmargaretschurch.org


Anita-Leslie Robinson
Position: Director of the Early Childhood Center
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: arobinson@stmargaretschurch.org